Laura Doyle

Relationship Trainers


U.S.

California
Orange County, CA
kathyleemurray@gmail.com
Click here for more info

California
Monterey Bay Area, San Benito County, Santa Clara County
Cheryl Wenzlik
wenzlik@sbcglobal.net
831-637-2764

California
Bay Area/Tri Valley
Dana Ogden
dana@careerchoices.us
925-833-9994
Available for phone and email coaching.

Colorado
Denver
Reka Kluver
surrenderedincolorado@hotmail.com
303-733-7128
Click here for more info
Available for phone and email coaching.

Florida
Broward & Dade Counties
(Miramar, Ft. Lauderdale, Miami)
Gladys Diaz
glad1@live.com
305-915-8336
Also available for phone and email coaching

Florida – Miami
Surrendered Singles Coach
Michelle Roza
oliva_m@bellsouth.net
786-489-2973
www.meetup.com/surrendered-singles-circle.

Florida – Miami
Surrendered Singles Coach
Brandi Baldwin
surrenderedcoaching@gmail.com
305.962.3625

Illinois
Chicago Area
Cori Newman
cori@hthtelecom.com
224-402-0868

Illinois
Chicago Area
Charlene Stepney-Wright
VariablesSkin@aol.com
773-731-8204

Kansas
Beloit, Kansas 67420
Angie Kjellberg
kjellberg@rhelectric.net
785-738-4023

Michigan
Detroit
Cinde Lauderman
cinde@lauderman.com
586-615-7747
Available for E-mail & Phone Coaching

Nevada
Southeast Area
Jani Johnson
micah06080@yahoo.com
702-723-1075
One on One Telephone Coaching Available

New Jersey
Tri-State area (NJ, NY, CT)
Linda Magistro
sparkswillfly@optonline.net
973-366-1399
Available for phone coaching.

Tennessee
Memphis Area
Carroll Harrison
charrison@cooksys.com
901-355-4596

Texas
San Antonio Area
Caroline Koenig
caroline111@usawide.net
877-215-2404

Texas
Houston area
Andra Brown
andrab@charter.net
281-650-4800

Washington D.C.
Metro Area
Nadase Proctor
hetepu22@msn.com
imata_llc@msn.com
301.536.0091

AUSTRALIA

Sydney
Karen O’Prey
pkoprey@hotmail.com
(61) 2 9943-0169

ENGLAND

Sara Malik
West London
http://cherishedandsuccessful.com/
sara@malik5.com
Click here for more info
Available for phone and email coaching.
07917 034 530

FINLAND

Ulla Paju – Savolainen
ulla.pajusavolainen@kolumbus.fi
358 50 584 1598

JAPAN

Manami
http://therulesnippon.com
counseling@therulesnippon.com
81-90-3038-7912

NORWAY

Oslo
Anita Normann
anitanormann@hotmail.com
0047 4 12345 94

 



Mailing List ~ Keep Updated via Email!

Please fill in the form below to
gain access to our free quiz: