Click here to join our FREE course. Hurry, space limited!

Coach Training Class Schedule

Tuesday classes are at 9AM PST, Noon EST. Wednesday classes are at 6PM PST,
9PM EST. Classes are 90 minutes long.

Tuesday

Section 1 – The Six Intimacy Skills

  • Week 1 – 06/04/2019
  • Week 2 – 06/11/2019
  • Week 3 – 06/18/2019
  • Week 4 – 06/25/2019
  • Week 5 – 07/02/2019
  • Week 6 – 07/09/2019
  • Week 7 – 07/16/2019
  • Week 8 – 07/23/2019

Section 2 – Coach Practicum

  • Week 1 – 07/30/2019
  • Week 2 – 08/06/2019
  • Week 3 – 08/13/2019
  • Week 4 – 08/20/2019
  • Week 5 – 08/27/2019
  • Week 6 – 09/03/2019
  • Week 7 – 09/10/2019
  • Week 8 – 09/17/2019

Section 3 – How to be a Wildly Successful LDC Affiliate
and Certified Relationship Coach

  • Week 1 – 09/24/2019
  • Week 2 – 10/01/2019
  • Week 3 – 10/08/2019
  • Week 4 – 10/15/2019
  • Week 5 – 10/22/2019

Wednesday

Section 1 – The Six Intimacy Skills

  • Week 1 – 06/05/2019
  • Week 2 – 06/12/2019
  • Week 3 – 06/19/2019
  • Week 4 – 06/26/2019
  • Week 5 – 07/03/2019
  • Week 6 – 07/10/2019
  • Week 7 – 07/17/2019
  • Week 8 – 07/24/2019

Section 2 – Coach Practicum

  • Week 1 – 07/31/2019
  • Week 2 – 08/07/2019
  • Week 3 – 08/14/2019
  • Week 4 – 08/21/2019
  • Week 5 – 08/28/2019
  • Week 6 – 09/04/2019
  • Week 7 – 09/11/2019
  • Week 8 – 09/18/2019

Section 3 – How to be a Wildly Successful LDC Affiliate
and Certified Relationship Coach

  • Week 1 – 09/25/2019
  • Week 2 – 10/02/2019
  • Week 3 – 10/09/2019
  • Week 4 – 10/16/2019
  • Week 5 – 10/23/2019